Live from the Devil’s Triangle: Volume 10 (2007)

Suggested donation: $45.00

Minimum donation: $45.00


KFJC is well-known for its commitment to presenting the best in live music, wherever it occurs – from our studios in Los Altos Hills to venues throughout the world. KFJC is proud to present the latest volume in our continuing series of collections documenting these live performances, Live From The Devil’s Triangle, Volume 10, two CD set.
As always, an international cast of bands and a wide variety of genres are represented in this veritable cornucopia of modern sounds.

The Live From The Devil’s Triangle, Volume 10 two CD set is available as our thanks for your generous donation of $45.00 or more.


Disc 1

  1. Titan Acide Cerveau Fracas Du Rayonnement Uchuu Part IV: Obelisk Orbit Overdrive/Afruf Der Pilze 12:27
  2. Scary Mansion Scum Inside 2:17
  3. Mika Miko Wild Bore 1:28
  4. Hans Grusel’s Krankenkabinet NAD 10:16
  5. Navies Wire-up The Jaws 3:45
  6. Akimbo You Can Hear The Honey 1:55
  7. DJs Of Mass Destruction WAR II: The Turd Hunt Continues… (excerpt) 6:00
  8. Racebannon Sister Fucker 3:45
  9. Tom Heasley Sweet Basilisk 11:28
  10. Larry Ochs Sax & Drumming Core Up From Under 19:28

Disc 2

  1. Mute Socialite Damaged Country 5:25
  2. Degenerate Art Ensemble High Touch 2:43
  3. Chris Brown TLux 8:03
  4. Old Time Relijun Siren/Invisible New 4:25
  5. Christ On Parade Riding The Flatlands 2:50
  6. Joy Wants Eternity Above The Clouds Lies Eternal Sun 3:53
  7. Tuxedomoon A Home Away 2:48
  8. Nathan Hubbard/Noah Phillips Antiquated Wooden Sock Tester 6:57
  9. Godstomper Fozzy Bear 0:53
  10. The Younowhats The Internationalists (Tr)A(n)scend The Rising Edgetone Summit Again 9:40
  11. Birchville Cat Motel Miniature Bambi Superland 20:46
Additional information
Tax Deduction Information

The fair market value of this product is $12.00.

Scroll To Top

Shopping Cart


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping