Live from the Devil’s Triangle: Volume 12 (2009)

Suggested donation: $45.00

Minimum donation: $45.00


KFJC is well-known for its commitment to presenting the best in live music, wherever it occurs – from our studios in Los Altos Hills to venues throughout the world. KFJC is proud to present the latest volume in our continuing series of collections documenting these live performances, Live From The Devil’s Triangle, Volume 12, two CD set. As always, an international cast of bands and a wide variety of genres are represented in this veritable cornucopia of modern sounds.

The Live From The Devil’s Triangle, Volume 12 two CD set is available as our thanks for your generous donation of $45.00 or more.

Disc 1

  1. Triclops Bug Bomb 5:13
  2. Mumlers Raise The Blinds 4:58
  3. Linda Draper Sleepwalkers 2:55
  4. Tiny Concept My New Friend 3:48
  5. Nothing People State of Mine 3:37
  6. Open Graves and Tide Tables Live in the Pit 9/22/09 10:08
  7. Conure Live in the Pit 7/20/09 (excerpt) 4:59
  8. Santiago Latorre Live in the Pit 4:55
  9. Coffins Buried Death 3:29
  10. Expo 70 Drifting Down the Coast on a Haze of Fog 14:25

Disc 2

  1. Death Sentence:Panda! Insects Awaken 4:44
  2. A Pretty Mess No Control 2:56
  3. The Cliftons The Life You Never Had 1:34
  4. Stormcrow Baleful Conception 5:27
  5. Shakes Gown Persona Non Grata 3:24
  6. Vaginals Squirmer 3:36
  7. Helena Espvall and Ernesto Diaz-Infante Live in the Pit 7-11-09 8:03
  8. Left Coast Improv Group live in App Hall 7-18-09 7:53
  9. Kjell Nordeson, Thomas Lehn, Charlotte Hug Live in the Pit 5/21/09 7:02
  10. Voice of Eye and Nux Vomica Live in the Pit 10:40
Additional information
Tax Deduction Information

The fair market value of this product is $12.00.

Scroll To Top

Shopping Cart


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping