Live from the Devil’s Triangle: Volume II (1999)

Suggested donation: $45.00

Minimum donation: $45.00


And so the tradition continues…

The second of our widely acclaimed and renouned “Live” series, it’s “Live From The Devil’s Triangle, Volume II”. It’s so good, we made it a double cd this time. As always, an international cast of bands and a wide variety of genres are represented in this cornucopia of modern sounds.

The “Live From The Devil’s Triangle, Volume 2” CD is available as our thanks for your generous donation of $45.00 or more.

CD 1

  1. High Rise “Ikon”
  2. ST37 “Nicht Jelzt”
  3. Jade Vincent Experiment “Girl of My Dreams”
  4. Amber Asylum “Song of the Spider War”
  5. Cul de Sac “Death Kit Train”
  6. The Machine Gun T.V. “Tell Me”
  7. Overhang Party “La Fie’vre”
  8. King Brothers “Tear it up Blues”
  9. Oh Kami No Jikan “Kokoni”

CD 2

  1. Bardo Pond with Roy Montgomery “A Tune”
  2. The Ex “It’s a Sin”
  3. Speaceheads “Untitled”
  4. Petra Haden and Miss Murgatroid “Through Alien Empires”
  5. The Palace of Love “Escape from Mayberry”
  6. Ass Baboons of Venus “Naked Lady Wrestler/Wait a Minute”
  7. Ex-Girl “Gween-Kong-Gee”
  8. Kirihito “Untitled”
  9. Mainliner “Ride Blue”
Additional information
Tax Deduction Information

The fair market value of this product is $12.00.

Scroll To Top

Shopping Cart


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping