LIVE from the KFJC Surf Battle (2013)

Suggested donation: $45.00

Minimum donation: $45.00


A collection of great surf tunes recorded live at the Surf Spot (Pacifica) as part of the KFJC Battle of the Surfbands on 5-18-2013. Commemorating KFJC’s long legacy of featuring surf music, we assembled this CD and accompanying DVD featuring many of the best surf bands California has to offer.

Amazing Stuff!

Track Listing

Battle of the Surf Bands 2013 line-up:

  • Frankie and the Pool Boys
  • North of Malibu
  • Buzzy Frets
  • Agency EL84
  • The Lava Pups
  • The Mighty Surf Lords
  • Beachkrieg
  • Brodaddy
  • The Gillbillies
  • Meshugga Beach Party
  • The Deadbeats
  • Trivalve
  • The Sneaky Tikis
  • The Tomorrowmen
  • Drifting Sand
  • Aloha Screwdriver
Additional information
Tax Deduction Information

The fair market value of this product is $12.00.

Scroll To Top

Shopping Cart


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping